Sing (2016)
Sing (2016)
Starring: Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Seth Macfarlane
Directed By: Garth Jennings
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 43 min

From Illumination Entertainment, the studio that brought you The Secret Life of Pets comes an animated comedy about finding the music that lives inside all of us. Sing stars Academy Award® winner Matthew McConaughey as Buster Moon, an eternally optimistic koala who puts on the world’s greatest singing competition to save his crumbling theatre; Academy Award® winner Reese Witherspoon as Rosita, an overworked and underappreciated mother of 25 piglets desperate to unleash her inner diva; Scarlett Johansson as Ash, a punk rock porcupine with a beautiful voice behind her prickly exterior; and Taron Egerton as Johnny, a young gangster gorilla looking to break free of his family’s felonies. Sing is the musical comedy event of the year!


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Oct 5  9:10AM
Sun, Oct 14  6:25PM
Mon, Oct 15  3:55PM
Thu, Oct 25  6:25PM
Fri, Oct 26  1:30PM

You May Also Like
Fri, Sep 28  7:15PM
The Lego Ninjago Movie
Sun, Sep 30  3:25PM
Cars 2
Mon, Oct 1  2:40PM
Mighty Joe Young
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Same Time This Week
Thu, Sep 27  10:00AM
It Takes Two
Fri, Sep 28  9:20AM
The Bachelors
Sat, Sep 29  9:00AM
Tokyo Project
Sun, Sep 30  9:50AM
Eagle Eye