Pitch Perfect 3
Pitch Perfect 3
Starring: Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson, Brittany Snow
Directed By: Trish Sie
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 29 min

Now graduated from college, realizing it takes more than a cappella to get by, all the Bellas return in the final chapter in the beloved series. After the highs of winning the World Championships, the Bellas find themselves split apart and discovering there are no job prospects for making music with only your mouth. But when they get the chance to reunite for a European USO tour, this group of awesome nerds will come together to make some music, and some questionable decisions, one last time.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Jun 3  9:00PM
Sat, Jun 8  7:30PM
Sun, Jun 9  10:00AM
Fri, Jun 28  7:25PM
Sat, Jun 29  11:40AM

You May Also Like
Wed, May 29  1:15PM
Life Of The Party
Thu, May 30  7:25PM
Going In Style (2017)
Tue, Jun 4  7:20AM
The Muppets
Thu, Jun 6  11:25PM
Red
Same Time This Week
Mon, May 27  7:20AM
Johnny English Reborn
Tue, May 28  7:10AM
Grudge Match
Wed, May 29  6:35AM
Payback
Thu, May 30  6:00AM
Martian Child