Iron Man
Iron Man
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Gwyneth Paltrow, Terrence Howard
Directed By: Jon Favreau
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 0 min

When billionaire industrialist and inventor, Tony Stark is kidnapped and forced to build a devastating weapon, he uses his intelligence and legendary ingenuity instead to build a high-tech suit of armor to escape captivity. Upon his return, Tony uncovers a dangerous plot with global implications and dons his powerful armor once again, vowing to do whatever it takes to protect the world as his alter-ego, Iron Man.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Mar 1  6:55PM
Thu, Mar 2  3:50PM
Sat, Mar 18  7:55PM
Sun, Mar 19  1:00PM
Thu, Mar 30  9:00PM

You May Also Like
Sun, Feb 26  1:20PM
In The Heart Of The Sea
Thu, Mar 2  7:30PM
Jurassic Park III
Tue, Mar 7  7:15PM
Fast & Furious
Fri, Mar 10  7:15PM
The Last Witch Hunter
Same Time This Week
Sat, Feb 25  11:00PM
The Danish Girl
Sun, Feb 26  9:00PM
Halfworlds (Season 2)
Sun, Feb 26  10:35PM
Mad Max: Fury Road
Mon, Feb 27  11:00PM
Big Little Lies