The Boy Next Door
The Boy Next Door
Starring: Jennifer Lopez, Ryan Guzman, Kristin Chenoweth
Directed By: Rob Cohen
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 1 hr 30 min

High school teacher Claire Peterson struggles to get back in the dating game after separating from her cheating husband. When handsome and charismatic 19-year-old Noah moves in next door, Claire has a moment of weakness that leads to an extremely intense and intimate night together. Noah’s attraction quickly turns into a dangerous, violent obsession, forcing Claire to her limits as she protects her world from being torn apart.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Mar 6  11:00PM
Sun, Mar 12  1:20AM
Sat, Mar 18  1:50AM
Thu, Mar 30  12:15AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Tue, Feb 28  1:00AM
The Witch
Thu, Mar 2  4:05AM
Poltergeist
Sat, Mar 4  12:45PM
Red Riding Hood (2011)
Mon, Mar 6  1:10AM
Krampus
Same Time This Week
Sat, Feb 25  9:00PM
In The Heart Of The Sea
Sun, Feb 26  10:35PM
Mad Max: Fury Road
Mon, Feb 27  11:00PM
Big Little Lies
Wed, Mar 1  10:35PM
The 89th Annual Academy Awards