Paddington 2
Paddington 2
Starring: Ben Whishaw, Hugh Grant, Hugh Bonneville
Directed By: Paul King
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 45 min

The much-anticipated sequel to the worldwide hit family film finds Paddington happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens, where he has become a popular member of the community, spreading joy and marmalade wherever he goes. While searching for the perfect present for his beloved Aunt Lucy’s hundredth birthday, Paddington spots a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber’s antique shop, and embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy it. But when the book is stolen, it’s up to Paddington and the Browns to unmask the thief.

#HBOSaturdayNightPremiere

Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Dec 22  9:00PM
Sun, Dec 23  3:40PM
Tue, Dec 25  5:45PM
Wed, Dec 26  3:00PM
Fri, Dec 28  4:50PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Wed, Dec 19  9:35AM
A Christmas Carol
Thu, Dec 20  5:25PM
Spy Kids 3: Game Over
Fri, Dec 21  3:50PM
Spy Kids 2: Island Of Lost Dreams
Same Time This Week
Sun, Dec 16  11:20PM
American Assassin
Mon, Dec 17  1:05AM
In A Valley Of Violence
Tue, Dec 18  1:10AM
Loving Pablo
Wed, Dec 19  12:50AM
The Founder