13 Hours
13 Hours
Starring: John Krasinski, Pablo Schreiber, Max Martini
Directed By: Michael Bay
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 20 min

From director Michael Bay, 13 HOURS: THE SECRET SOLDIERS OF BENGHAZI is the gripping true story of six elite ex-military operators assigned to protect the CIA who fought back against overwhelming odds when terrorists attacked a U.S. diplomatic compound on September 11, 2012. When everything went wrong, six men had the courage to do what was right. Based on the nonfiction book 13 Hours: The Inside Account of What Really Happened in Benghazi by New York Times bestselling author Mitchell Zuckoff and Members of the Annex Security Team.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Oct 14  6:40PM
Sun, Oct 15  11:50AM
Thu, Oct 26  11:50PM
Fri, Oct 27  6:40PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Thu, Sep 28  7:15PM
Pitch Black
Fri, Sep 29  7:00PM
The Chronicles Of Riddick
Sat, Sep 30  7:05PM
The Huntsman: Winter's War
Wed, Oct 4  9:55PM
The 5th Wave
Same Time This Week
Wed, Sep 27  7:25PM
Money Monster
Sun, Oct 1  7:00PM
Star Trek Beyond
Mon, Oct 2  8:15PM
Our Kind Of Traitor
Tue, Oct 3  7:05PM
Criminal (2015)