Highlights
Alvin And The Chipmunks

Mon, Jun 17  7:45PM

Alvin And The Chipmunks
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Wed, Jun 19  7:35PM
Despicable Me
Thu, Jun 20  7:40PM
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Fri, Jun 21  7:30PM
Cars 2
Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Sun, Jun 23  1:20PM
Music And Lyrics
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Wed, Jun 26  7:35PM  
Aliens Ate My Homework
Mon, Jun 17  7:45PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks
Mon, Jun 17  9:20AM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Fri, Jun 21  6:00PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Road Chip
Mon, Jun 17  7:55AM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Sat, Jun 22  7:50PM  
Barnyard
Tue, Jun 18  9:30AM  
Cars 2
Tue, Jun 18  1:45PM  
Crashbox (Season 2)
Wed, Jun 19  7:35PM  
Despicable Me
Sun, Jun 23  4:35PM  
Early Man
Tue, Jun 18  1:20AM  
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Thu, Jun 20  4:20PM  
Fraggle Rock (Season 2)
Mon, Jun 17  6:20AM  
Fraggle Rock (Season 1)
Thu, Jun 27  5:34PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 2)
Wed, Jun 19  5:08PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 1)
Mon, Jun 17  10:45AM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Mon, Jun 17  1:20PM  
Inside Out
Thu, Jun 27  6:00PM  
Lego Scooby-Doo! Blowout Beach Bash
Mon, Jun 17  11:35AM  
Paddington 2
Tue, Jun 18  6:00PM  
Pete's Dragon
Tue, Jun 25  9:05PM  
Puss In Boots (2011)
Sat, Jun 22  4:40AM  
Rugrats In Paris: The Movie
Tad The Lost Explorer And The Secret Of King Midas
Thu, Jun 20  10:50AM  
The Next Step (Season 4)
Sun, Jun 16  10:30PM  
The Next Step (Season 5)
Mon, Jun 24  7:50AM  
Treasure Planet
Sun, Jun 23  3:05AM  
Underdog
Mon, Jun 17  6:00PM  
Zootopia