Underdog
Underdog
Starring: Peter Dinklage, Jason Lee, Amy Adams
Directed By: Frederik Du Chau
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 18 min

After an accident in the mysterious lab of mad scientist Dr. Simon Barsinister, an ordinary beagle named Shoeshine finds himself with super powers. Armed with a fetching superhero costume, Underdog vows to protect the beleaguered citizens of Capital City


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, May 8  1:00AM
Mon, May 13  4:35AM
Sun, May 19  4:40AM
Thu, May 23  2:15AM
Thu, May 23  3:05PM

You May Also Like
Sun, Apr 28  3:15PM
Brave
Tue, Apr 30  6:00PM
The Bfg
Wed, May 1  2:40PM
Finding Dory
Thu, May 2  1:00AM
The Addams Family
Same Time This Week
Sat, Apr 27  10:11AM
Jamie Johnson (Season 3)
Sun, Apr 28  10:10AM
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Mon, Apr 29  10:15AM
Pitch Perfect 3
Mon, Apr 29  11:45AM
Scream Street (Season 1)