Highlights
Cowboys & Aliens

Mon, May 27  7:20PM

Cowboys & Aliens
Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Thu, May 30  7:55PM
Cars 2
Fri, May 31  7:15PM
Inside Out
Sat, Jun 1  1:40PM
Daphne & Velma
Sun, Jun 2  1:20PM
Barnyard
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Sun, Jun 2  3:15AM  
10 Things I Hate About You
Fri, Jun 7  1:35AM  
42
Wed, May 29  2:45PM  
A Christmas Carol
Tue, Jun 11  1:35AM  
Addams Family Values
Sat, Jun 1  11:50AM  
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Tue, Jun 11  4:00AM  
Aliens Ate My Homework
Sat, Jun 8  6:00PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks
Tue, May 28  7:35PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Wed, May 29  7:45PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Road Chip
Sat, Jun 15  6:00PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Sat, Jun 1  4:30PM  
Barnyard
Sat, Jun 1  10:10AM  
Bedtime Stories
Mon, May 27  9:15PM  
Captain America: Civil War
Thu, May 30  7:55PM  
Cars 2
Sun, Jun 2  4:50AM  
Cheaper By The Dozen 2
Mon, May 27  6:00PM  
Chicken Little
Wed, Jun 5  12:50AM  
Confessions Of A Shopaholic
Mon, May 27  7:20PM  
Cowboys & Aliens
Sun, Jun 2  2:46PM  
Crashbox (Season 2)
Mon, Jun 3  8:55PM  
Daddy Day Care
Fri, May 31  6:00PM  
Daphne & Velma
Sat, Jun 15  2:55PM  
Despicable Me
Mon, Jun 3  6:00PM  
Early Man
Tue, May 28  9:00PM  
Ella Enchanted
Mon, Jun 3  2:05AM  
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Fri, Jun 7  9:05PM  
Fathers' Day
Tue, May 28  6:00PM  
Finding Dory
Fri, May 31  2:25AM  
Footloose (2011)
Thu, Jun 20  4:20PM  
Fraggle Rock (Season 2)
Mon, Jun 3  4:25PM  
Fraggle Rock (Season 1)
Mon, May 27  4:49PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Tue, Jun 11  11:18PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 2)
Tue, Jun 4  1:05PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 1)
Thu, Jun 6  12:25PM  
Home Again
Wed, Jun 19  4:55AM  
Home On The Range
Sat, Jun 1  6:00PM  
Honey: Rise Up And Dance
Sun, Jun 2  8:50PM  
Hop
Fri, May 31  7:15PM  
Inside Out
Sat, Jun 1  9:25PM  
Invincible
Mon, Jun 3  2:30PM  
Jack
Tue, May 28  12:08AM  
Jamie Johnson (Season 2)
Mon, Jun 3  10:58AM  
Jamie Johnson (Season 3)
Mon, May 27  11:40PM  
Jamie Johnson (Season 1)
Wed, Jun 5  4:20PM  
Johnny English Reborn
Fri, May 31  12:30AM  
Joyful Noise
Wed, Jun 5  6:00PM  
Jurassic World:  Fallen Kingdom
Sun, Jun 2  3:15PM  
Lego Scooby-Doo! Blowout Beach Bash
Sun, Jun 2  6:00PM  
Lilo & Stitch
Tue, May 28  12:40AM  
Marley & Me
Sat, Jun 8  3:40AM  
Midnight Sun
Sun, Jun 9  7:45PM  
Monte Carlo
Sun, Jun 9  2:55AM  
Mr. Bean's Holiday
Fri, Jun 7  11:40PM  
Music And Lyrics
Sat, Jun 1  1:35AM  
My Super Ex-Girlfriend
Thu, May 30  2:50AM  
Nanny McPhee & The Big Bang
Sat, Jun 1  7:40PM  
Paddington 2
Thu, May 30  2:45PM  
Pete's Dragon
Thu, May 30  4:40AM  
Planes: Fire & Rescue
Wed, Jun 12  1:15AM  
Pure Country Pure Heart
Mon, Jun 10  7:45PM  
Puss In Boots (2011)
Tue, Jun 11  7:45PM  
Race To Witch Mountain
Mon, Jun 17  4:20AM  
Raising Helen
Wed, Jun 5  9:40PM  
Rampage
Wed, May 29  9:15PM  
Ready Player One
Tue, Jun 4  3:05PM  
Rugrats In Paris: The Movie
Sat, Jun 22  6:00PM  
Save The Last Dance
Sat, Jun 29  6:00PM  
Step Up
Wed, Jun 5  4:25AM  
Step Up 2 The Streets
Wed, Jun 12  11:00PM  
Super 8
Tad The Lost Explorer And The Secret Of King Midas
Tue, May 28  4:30AM  
The Addams Family
Wed, May 29  1:15AM  
The Avengers (2012)
Fri, May 31  4:45AM  
The Brady Bunch Movie
Tue, Jun 4  1:20AM  
The Green Hornet
Wed, May 29  6:00PM  
The Grinch
Wed, May 29  3:35AM  
The HBO Movie Show 07
Mon, Jun 10  4:00AM  
The HBO Movie Show 08
Thu, Jun 6  6:00PM  
The Jungle Book
Tue, Jun 4  5:15PM  
The Next Step (Season 5)
Mon, May 27  5:15PM  
The Next Step (Season 4)
Wed, Jun 26  9:25AM  
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Sat, Jun 8  9:10PM  
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
Wed, Jun 5  1:05PM  
Treasure Planet
Fri, May 31  1:40PM  
Underdog
Tue, May 28  2:30AM  
Valentine's Day
Wed, May 29  4:05AM  
Wedding March 3: Here Comes The Bride
Thu, May 30  12:30AM  
Wonder Woman
Wed, Jun 5  9:05AM  
Zootopia