Highlights
Rugrats Go Wild

Thu, Jan 18  7:30PM

Rugrats Go Wild
Fri, Jan 19  7:45PM
Fast & Furious
Sat, Jan 20  12:40PM
Ghostbusters (2016)
Sun, Jan 21  1:25PM
The Princess And The Frog
Wed, Jan 24  7:40PM
Superman Returns
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Sat, Jan 27  2:45PM  
102 Dalmatians
Thu, Jan 25  2:40PM  
A Cinderella Story: If The Shoe Fits
Fri, Jan 26  7:35PM  
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Thu, Jan 18  2:25PM  
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls
Tue, Jan 30  4:25AM  
Baby Geniuses
Wed, Jan 31  4:30AM  
Bean
Thu, Jan 18  6:00PM  
Center Stage: On Pointe
Fri, Jan 19  6:00PM  
Cinderella
Sun, Jan 21  7:35PM  
DC Super Hero Girls: Hero Of The Year
Thu, Jan 18  8:50PM  
Emma's Chance
Fri, Jan 19  7:45PM  
Fast & Furious
Thu, Jan 25  6:00PM  
Finding Neverland
Mon, Jan 29  6:00PM  
Flipped
Fri, Jan 26  4:35PM  
Freshman Year
Sun, Jan 21  6:00AM  
Get Ace (Season 1)
Fri, Jan 19  9:30PM  
Ghostbusters (2016)
Wed, Jan 31  11:40PM  
Glory Road
Fri, Jan 26  2:45AM  
Good Burger
Tue, Jan 23  7:20PM  
Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire
Thu, Jan 25  2:05AM  
He Said, She Said
Fri, Jan 19  3:05AM  
Hitch
Sat, Jan 20  9:00PM  
Honey 3
Mon, Jan 22  11:05PM  
Iron Man 2
Wed, Jan 24  12:30PM  
Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius
Thu, Jan 18  11:10PM  
Junior
Thu, Jan 18  5:00PM  
Kobushi (Season 1)
Sat, Jan 20  6:00PM  
Lea To The Rescue
Lego DC Comics Super Heroes: Justice League: Cosmic Clash
Tue, Jan 23  3:55AM  
Lost In Space
Sun, Jan 21  3:00PM  
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa
Wed, Jan 24  2:45AM  
Matilda
Sun, Jan 21  4:30PM  
Meet The Robinsons
Sat, Jan 27  2:55AM  
Orange County
Mon, Jan 22  6:00PM  
Patch Adams
Thu, Jan 18  7:30PM  
Rugrats Go Wild
Scooby-Doo! And Kiss: Rock And Roll Mystery
Thu, Jan 18  10:40AM  
Spooksville (Season 1)
Sat, Jan 20  7:35PM  
Storks
Wed, Jan 24  6:00PM  
Strange Magic
Wed, Jan 24  7:40PM  
Superman Returns
Thu, Jan 18  11:30AM  
The Education Of Little Tree
Sat, Jan 20  4:00AM  
The Fighting Temptations
Fri, Jan 26  4:20AM  
The First Wives Club
Sun, Jan 21  8:50PM  
The Incredible Hulk (2008)
Sun, Jan 28  6:00PM  
The Pacifier
Sat, Jan 20  4:20PM  
The Princess And The Frog
Thu, Jan 25  7:40PM  
The Princess Diaries
Sun, Jan 21  4:00AM  
The Replacements
Fri, Jan 19  1:00AM  
The Rookie (2002)
Thu, Feb 1  3:40AM  
The Shaggy Dog
Tue, Jan 30  6:00PM  
The Tale Of Despereaux
Sat, Jan 20  2:10AM  
Trouble With The Curve
Sun, Jan 28  3:10AM  
We Are Marshall
Wed, Jan 24  4:25AM  
Where Hope Grows
Fri, Jan 19  11:40AM  
Woodlawn