Highlights
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
Fri, Jan 18  7:00PM
The Adventures Of Tintin
Sat, Jan 19  1:50PM
Take The Lead
Sun, Jan 20  12:45PM
Spy Kids 2: Island Of Lost Dreams
Mon, Jan 21  7:00PM
Bedtime Stories
Tue, Jan 22  7:00PM
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Wed, Jan 23  7:00PM
Brave
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Mon, Jan 14  3:55PM  
A Royal Winter
Wed, Jan 16  12:10AM  
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Mon, Jan 14  7:00PM  
Brave
Fri, Jan 18  10:00PM  
Catch Me If You Can
Thu, Jan 17  5:25AM  
Clockstoppers
Tue, Jan 15  7:00PM  
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Thu, Jan 17  6:10PM  
Fraggle Rock (Season 1)
Sat, Jan 19  11:30PM  
Get Ace (Season 1)
Sat, Jan 19  8:20PM  
Good Burger
Thu, Jan 17  9:25PM  
Herbie: Fully Loaded
Fri, Jan 18  8:45PM  
Home On The Range
Sat, Jan 19  9:55PM  
Just Like Heaven
Mon, Jan 14  11:10AM  
Just My Luck
Thu, Jan 17  11:50PM  
Lassie
Wed, Jan 16  3:35AM  
Little Giants
Sun, Jan 20  10:50PM  
Marley & Me
Tue, Jan 15  3:50AM  
My Favorite Wedding
Tue, Jan 15  1:20AM  
Pride & Prejudice
Thu, Jan 17  11:05PM  
Scream Street (Season 1)
Thu, Jan 17  1:55AM  
Spy Kids
Tue, Jan 15  5:20AM  
Spy Kids 2: Island Of Lost Dreams
Sat, Jan 19  7:00PM  
Spy Kids 3: Game Over
Fri, Jan 18  7:00PM  
The Adventures Of Tintin
Sun, Jan 20  7:00PM  
The Lego Batman Movie
Sun, Jan 20  8:45PM  
The Parent Trap
Tue, Jan 15  9:50PM  
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Thu, Jan 17  7:00PM  
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
Fri, Jan 18  4:40AM  
Wonder Woman