Wallace & Gromit: The Curse Of The Were-Rabbit
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse Of The Were-Rabbit
Starring: Peter Sallis, Ralph Fiennes, Helena Bonham Carter
Directed By: Nick Park
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 21 min

Follow the chain of events as Wallace and Gromit race to prevent a monstrous herbivore from chomping down on the town’s vegetable harvest before their annual vegetable competition.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Oct 27  1:35PM
Sat, Oct 28  11:35AM
Mon, Oct 30  5:35PM
Tue, Oct 31  9:35AM

You May Also Like
Fri, Oct 20  9:45PM
Coraline
Sat, Oct 21  5:30PM
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa
Sun, Oct 22  11:45PM
102 Dalmatians
Tue, Oct 24  11:50PM
Emma's Chance
Same Time This Week
Wed, Oct 18  10:25AM
Tomorrowland
Thu, Oct 19  10:05AM
Where Hope Grows
Sat, Oct 21  10:10AM
Baby Geniuses