Tomorrowland
Tomorrowland
Starring: George Clooney, Britt Robertson, Hugh Laurie
Directed By: Brad Bird
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 4 min

From Disney comes two-time Oscar® winner Brad Bird’s riveting, mystery adventure “Tomorrowland,” starring Academy Award® winner George Clooney. Bound by a shared destiny, former boy-genius Frank (Clooney), jaded by disillusionment, and Casey (Britt Robertson), a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity, embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secrets of an enigmatic place somewhere in time and space known only as “Tomorrowland.”What they must do there changes the world—and them—forever. Featuring a screenplay by “Lost” writer and co-creator Damon Lindelof and Brad Bird, from a story by Lindelof & Bird & Jeff Jensen, “Tomorrowland” promises to take audiences on a thrill ride of nonstop adventures through new dimensions that have only been dreamed of.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Jul 5  11:50PM
Thu, Jul 20  12:15PM
Fri, Jul 21  8:45PM
Tue, Jul 25  10:35PM
Sat, Jul 29  7:00PM

You May Also Like
Sun, Jul 2  7:00PM
Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation
Tue, Jul 4  4:55AM
Hancock
Thu, Jul 6  10:20PM
Fast & Furious
Fri, Jul 14  12:00AM
Jurassic Park III
Same Time This Week
Fri, Jun 30  9:50PM
The Walk
Sat, Jul 1  10:20PM
Nancy Drew
Mon, Jul 3  9:05PM
102 Dalmatians