The Princess And The Frog
The Princess And The Frog
Starring: Anika Noni Rose, Keith David, Oprah Winfrey
Directed By: John Musker
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 33 min

With a modern twist on a classic tale, this animated comedy is set in the great city of New Orleans. Featuring a beautiful girl named Tiana, a frog prince who desperately wants to be human again and a fateful kiss that leads them both on a hilarious adventure through the mystical bayous of Louisiana.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, Dec 22  3:55PM
Mon, Dec 25  4:20PM
Tue, Dec 26  8:55AM
Thu, Dec 28  10:25AM

You May Also Like
Sat, Dec 16  5:25AM
Strange Magic
Sun, Dec 17  11:05PM
Good Burger
Mon, Dec 18  7:00PM
Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius
Wed, Dec 20  8:30PM
Coraline
Same Time This Week
Wed, Dec 13  3:00PM
Crashbox (Season 1)
Wed, Dec 13  4:00PM
Where The Wild Things Are
Wed, Dec 13  5:40PM
Tom And Jerry: Back To Oz
Thu, Dec 14  4:50PM
Mako Mermaids (Season 3)