The Haunting Hour (Season 3)
The Haunting Hour S3 26: Worry Dolls
The Haunting Hour S3 26: Worry Dolls

A girl receives worry dolls from her busy parents, and soon whatever she frets about becomes real. 

Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, May 22  7:00AM
Mon, May 22  1:35PM
Wed, May 31  6:35AM

Available on:

The Haunting Hour S3 03: The Cast
The Haunting Hour S3 03: The Cast

Sat, May 6  7:25AM

The Haunting Hour S3 06: Spaceman
The Haunting Hour S3 06: Spaceman

Tue, May 9  7:00AM

The Haunting Hour S3 10: Fun House
The Haunting Hour S3 10: Fun House

Fri, May 12  7:00AM

The Haunting Hour S3 16: Seance
The Haunting Hour S3 16: Seance

Tue, May 16  7:00AM

The Haunting Hour S3 17: Detention
The Haunting Hour S3 17: Detention

Tue, May 16  7:25AM

The Haunting Hour S3 21: Red Eye
The Haunting Hour S3 21: Red Eye

Thu, May 18  7:25AM

The Haunting Hour S3 23: Bad Egg
The Haunting Hour S3 23: Bad Egg

Fri, May 19  7:25AM

You May Also Like
Tue, May 2  8:45AM
Paper Port (Season 1)
Alisa Knows What To Do! (Season 1)
Sat, May 20  8:20AM
Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Wed, May 3  7:00PM
Shrek The Third
Same Time This Week
Mon, May 1  11:05AM
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame
Tue, May 2  12:00PM
G-Force
Wed, May 3  10:55AM
Rugrats Go Wild