The Haunting Hour (Season 3)
The Haunting Hour S3 25: Toy Train Stories
The Haunting Hour S3 25: Toy Train Stories

While Logan and his dad are cleaning out his grandfather's house, he uncovers the secrets from his dad's childhood.

Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, May 20  7:25AM
Wed, May 31  6:10AM

Available on:

The Haunting Hour S3 03: The Cast
The Haunting Hour S3 03: The Cast

Sat, May 6  7:25AM

The Haunting Hour S3 06: Spaceman
The Haunting Hour S3 06: Spaceman

Tue, May 9  7:00AM

The Haunting Hour S3 10: Fun House
The Haunting Hour S3 10: Fun House

Fri, May 12  7:00AM

The Haunting Hour S3 16: Seance
The Haunting Hour S3 16: Seance

Tue, May 16  7:00AM

The Haunting Hour S3 17: Detention
The Haunting Hour S3 17: Detention

Tue, May 16  7:25AM

The Haunting Hour S3 21: Red Eye
The Haunting Hour S3 21: Red Eye

Thu, May 18  7:25AM

The Haunting Hour S3 23: Bad Egg
The Haunting Hour S3 23: Bad Egg

Fri, May 19  7:25AM

You May Also Like
Tue, May 2  8:45AM
Paper Port (Season 1)
Alisa Knows What To Do! (Season 1)
Sat, May 20  8:20AM
Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Wed, May 3  7:00PM
Shrek The Third
Same Time This Week
Sun, Apr 30  8:35PM
Remember The Titans
Tue, May 2  9:35PM
Woodlawn