Spooksville (Season 1)
Spooksville S1 08: The Wishing Stone
Spooksville S1 08: The Wishing Stone

Based on the book series by acclaimed author Christopher Pike, new kid in town discovers that he holds the key to a battle between good and evil that has been taking place for centuries in a bizarre small town that plays host to a wide array of supernatural and unexplained occurrences.

Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Oct 22  7:21PM
Tue, Oct 23  8:05AM

Spooksville S1 03: The Evil House
Spooksville S1 03: The Evil House

Thu, Oct 18  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 07: The Fire Inside
Spooksville S1 07: The Fire Inside

Mon, Oct 22  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 09: The Wicked Cat
Spooksville S1 09: The Wicked Cat

Tue, Oct 23  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 10: The No Ones
Spooksville S1 10: The No Ones

Tue, Oct 23  7:21PM

Spooksville S1 11: The Dark Corner
Spooksville S1 11: The Dark Corner

Wed, Oct 24  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 12: Shell Shock
Spooksville S1 12: Shell Shock

Wed, Oct 24  7:21PM

Spooksville S1 13: Flowers Of Evil
Spooksville S1 13: Flowers Of Evil

Thu, Oct 25  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 14: Phone Fear
Spooksville S1 14: Phone Fear

Thu, Oct 25  7:21PM

Spooksville S1 15: Critical Care
Spooksville S1 15: Critical Care

Fri, Oct 26  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 16: Blood Drive
Spooksville S1 16: Blood Drive

Fri, Oct 26  7:21PM

Spooksville S1 18: Gnome Alone
Spooksville S1 18: Gnome Alone

Sun, Oct 28  10:09AM

Spooksville S1 20: The Maze
Spooksville S1 20: The Maze

Tue, Oct 30  7:21PM

Spooksville S1 21: Run
Spooksville S1 21: Run

Wed, Oct 31  7:00PM

Spooksville S1 22: Stone
Spooksville S1 22: Stone

Wed, Oct 31  7:21PM

You May Also Like
Thu, Oct 18  1:35PM
Scream Street (Season 1)
Thu, Oct 25  6:10PM
Wolfblood (Season 5)
Fri, Oct 19  3:20PM
Rugrats In Paris: The Movie
Sat, Oct 20  7:00PM
Alvin And The Chipmunks
Same Time This Week
Thu, Oct 18  3:30AM
Losing Isaiah
Fri, Oct 19  2:40AM
The Haunted Mansion
Fri, Oct 19  4:10AM
The HBO Movie Show 04
Sat, Oct 20  3:05AM
Crazy, Stupid, Love