Shrek The Third
Shrek The Third
Starring: Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz
Directed By: Chris Miller
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 28 min

When his new father-in-law, the King, falls ill, Shrek has to take on the role of heir apparent in the land of Far, Far Away. He enlists Donkey and Puss in Boots to train the reluctant Artie as the new king while Princess Fiona holds the fort against Prince Charming and his minions.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Jul 22  2:35PM
Sun, Jul 23  10:30AM
Fri, Jul 28  7:00PM
Sat, Jul 29  9:15AM
Sun, Jul 30  3:20PM

You May Also Like
Sun, Jun 25  2:15PM
Strange Magic
Mon, Jun 26  9:05PM
102 Dalmatians
Tue, Jun 27  10:35PM
Hotel For Dogs
Wed, Jun 28  9:10PM
The Golden Compass
Same Time This Week
Sat, Jun 24  7:00PM
San Andreas
Sun, Jun 25  7:00PM
Finding Neverland
Mon, Jun 26  6:25PM
Saving My Tomorrow
Tue, Jun 27  8:40PM
Kate & Leopold