Scream Street (Season 1)
Scream Street S1 01 & 02
Scream Street S1 01 & 02

Luke’s love for cutting corners gets him into serious trouble when a quick fix solution to tidying his room ends up putting the whole of Scream Street in danger.A new house appears in Scream Street and Luke's curiosity gets his friends into serious trouble when the house locks them in and seems to come alive!

Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Oct 31  1:10PM
Thu, Nov 1  12:00AM

Scream Street S1 01 & 02
Scream Street S1 01 & 02

Wed, Oct 31  1:10PM

Scream Street S1 03 & 04
Scream Street S1 03 & 04

Wed, Oct 31  1:31PM

Scream Street S1 13 & 14
Scream Street S1 13 & 14

Wed, Oct 17  12:00PM

Scream Street S1 15 & 16
Scream Street S1 15 & 16

Wed, Oct 17  12:21PM

Scream Street S1 17 & 18
Scream Street S1 17 & 18

Thu, Oct 18  1:35PM

Scream Street S1 19 & 20
Scream Street S1 19 & 20

Thu, Oct 18  1:56PM

Scream Street S1 21 & 22
Scream Street S1 21 & 22

Fri, Oct 19  12:50PM

Scream Street S1 23 & 24
Scream Street S1 23 & 24

Fri, Oct 19  1:11PM

Scream Street S1 25 & 26
Scream Street S1 25 & 26

Mon, Oct 22  12:45PM

Scream Street S1 27 & 28
Scream Street S1 27 & 28

Mon, Oct 22  1:06PM

Scream Street S1 29 & 30
Scream Street S1 29 & 30

Tue, Oct 23  12:55PM

Scream Street S1 31 & 32
Scream Street S1 31 & 32

Tue, Oct 23  1:16PM

Scream Street S1 33 & 34
Scream Street S1 33 & 34

Wed, Oct 24  12:10PM

Scream Street S1 35 & 36
Scream Street S1 35 & 36

Wed, Oct 24  12:31PM

Scream Street S1 37 & 38
Scream Street S1 37 & 38

Thu, Oct 25  11:55AM

Scream Street S1 39 & 40
Scream Street S1 39 & 40

Thu, Oct 25  12:16PM

Scream Street S1 41 & 42
Scream Street S1 41 & 42

Fri, Oct 26  11:55AM

Scream Street S1 43 & 44
Scream Street S1 43 & 44

Fri, Oct 26  12:16PM

Scream Street S1 45 & 46
Scream Street S1 45 & 46

Sun, Oct 21  9:06AM

Scream Street S1 47 & 48
Scream Street S1 47 & 48

Sun, Oct 21  9:27AM

Scream Street S1 49 & 50
Scream Street S1 49 & 50

Sun, Oct 21  9:48AM

Scream Street S1 51 & 52
Scream Street S1 51 & 52

Sun, Oct 21  10:09AM

You May Also Like
Fri, Oct 19  7:44AM
Spooksville (Season 1)
Thu, Oct 25  6:10PM
Wolfblood (Season 5)
Sat, Oct 20  7:00PM
Alvin And The Chipmunks
Tue, Oct 23  7:45PM
Cars (2006)
Same Time This Week
Thu, Oct 18  8:30AM
Planes: Fire & Rescue
Fri, Oct 19  8:30AM
Woody Woodpecker
Sat, Oct 20  8:16AM
Get Ace (Season 1)