Raising Helen
Raising Helen
Starring: Kate Hudson, Hayden Panettiere, Joan Cusack
Directed By: Garry Marshall
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 54 min

Academy Award(R) nominee Kate Hudson lights up the screen with John Corbett in this hit romantic comedy from the director of THE PRINCESS DIARIES and PRETTY WOMAN! Helen Harris (Hudson) has a glamorous, big-city life, working for one of New York's hottest modelling agencies. But suddenly her free-spirited life gets turned upside down when she must choose between the life she's always loved ... and the new loves of her life! Also starring Joan Cusack, RAISING HELEN is a laugh-filled treat you're sure to fall in love with!


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Dec 20  10:15AM
Tue, Dec 25  5:30AM
Mon, Dec 31  2:40PM
Tue, Jan 1  3:05AM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Sat, Dec 15  10:10PM
Bedtime Stories
Sun, Dec 16  4:05AM
Paulie
Mon, Dec 17  2:25PM
Bring It On: Worldwide #cheersmack
Tue, Dec 18  4:25AM
Morning Glory
Same Time This Week
Wed, Dec 12  10:20AM
The Game Plan
Wed, Dec 12  12:10PM
Spooksville (Season 1)
Wed, Dec 12  12:55PM
Justin Bieber: Never Say Never
Thu, Dec 13  10:15AM
Chasing Liberty