Race To Witch Mountain
Race To Witch Mountain
Starring: Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Anna Sophia Robb, Carla Gugino
Directed By: Andy Fickman
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 34 min

When a Las Vegas cab driver finds two teens with supernatural powers in his cab, he suddenly finds himself in the middle of an adventure he can’t explain. They discover that the only chance to save the world lies in unraveling the secrets of Witch Mountain: a secret place in the middle of the Nevada desert, known for unexplained phenomena and strange sightings. The race begins, as the government, mobsters and even extraterrestrials try to stop them.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 11  8:45PM
Fri, Jun 14  10:00PM
Wed, Jun 19  2:15AM
Fri, Jun 21  3:40PM
Sun, Jun 30  7:00PM

You May Also Like
Wed, May 29  12:35PM
The Avengers (2012)
Thu, May 30  3:50AM
Nanny McPhee & The Big Bang
Fri, May 31  7:00PM
Daphne & Velma
Sat, Jun 1  12:50PM
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Same Time This Week
Tue, May 28  5:25PM
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Tue, May 28  7:00PM
Finding Dory
Wed, May 29  7:00PM
The Grinch
Thu, May 30  7:00PM
Marley & Me