Pan
Pan
Starring: Levi Miller, Hugh Jackman, Garrett Hedlund
Directed By: Joe Wright
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 46 min

From director Joe Wright (Atonement, Pride & Prejudice) comes Pan, a live-action feature presenting a wholly original adventure about the beginnings of the beloved characters created by J.M. Barrie.Peter (Levi Miller) is a mischievous 12-year-old boy with an irrepressible rebellious streak, but in the bleak London orphanage where he has lived his whole life those qualities do not exactly fly. Then one incredible night, Peter is whisked away from the orphanage and spirited off to a fantastical world of pirates, warriors and fairies called Neverland. There, he finds amazing adventures and fights life-or-death battles while trying to uncover the secret of his mother, who left him at the orphanage so long ago, and his rightful place in this magical land.Teamed with the warrior Tiger Lily (Rooney Mara) and a new friend named James Hook (Garrett Hedlund), Peter must defeat the ruthless pirate Blackbeard (Hugh Jackman) to save Neverland and discover his true destiny—to become the hero who will forever be known as Peter Pan.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Oct 4  7:00PM
Thu, Oct 5  9:25AM
Sat, Oct 14  10:05PM
Sun, Oct 15  1:10PM
Mon, Oct 23  11:10PM

You May Also Like
Thu, Sep 28  12:05PM
Frozen (2013)
Sat, Sep 30  12:10AM
Goosebumps
Sun, Oct 1  12:50PM
Big Hero 6
Mon, Oct 2  8:45PM
G-Force
Same Time This Week
Wed, Sep 27  6:30PM
Kobushi (Season 1)
Thu, Sep 28  4:50PM
Harriet The Spy
Sat, Sep 30  4:40PM
Flubber
Sun, Oct 1  4:00PM
The Wild Thornberrys Movie