My Favorite Wedding
My Favorite Wedding
Starring: Maggie Lawson, Paul Green , Christine Chatelain
Directed By: Mel Damski
Genre: Romance
Duration: 1 hr 24 min

Potential Northwestern fellow Tess Harper lasers through her best friend’s wedding planning like the star doctor she hopes to soon become. In fact, Tess puzzles through any problem – provided it’s not her own. When she meets divorce lawyer and groom’s best friend, Michael, Tess manoeuvres around him like a gurney in the emergency room until she discovers this best man has a few moves of his own. Starring Maggie Lawson and Paul Greene.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Oct 3  2:00PM
Thu, Oct 4  12:40AM
Sat, Oct 6  10:05PM
Tue, Oct 16  5:45AM
Wed, Oct 17  12:35AM

You May Also Like
Tue, Oct 2  2:05AM
Just In Time For Christmas
Sun, Oct 7  10:05PM
A Royal Winter
Tue, Oct 9  4:10AM
Crazy, Stupid, Love
Thu, Oct 4  5:30AM
Chance Of A Lifetime
Same Time This Week
Wed, Sep 26  10:25AM
The Princess And The Frog
Wed, Sep 26  12:00PM
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Wed, Sep 26  12:50PM
Brave
Thu, Sep 27  10:05AM
Big Momma's House