Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Mako Mermaids S3 05
Mako Mermaids S3 05

Mako Mermaids returns for third season. Life is trouble-free on Mako Island – until Ondina meets Weilan, a mermaid from the Eastern pod. They immediately clash and Mimmi must act as peacemaker. But a greater threat to their peace has arrived, in the form of a fearsome Chinese water dragon that once destroyed the Eastern pod. But the dragon is not all it appears to be. On their perilous quest to defeat the dragon, Zac and the mermaids discover shocking secrets until a final confrontation reveals all.

Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Feb 28  6:05PM
Thu, Mar 1  7:50AM
Sun, Mar 4  8:40AM

Mako Mermaids S3 01
Mako Mermaids S3 01

Mon, Feb 26  3:23AM

Mako Mermaids S3 02
Mako Mermaids S3 02

Mon, Feb 26  3:47AM

Mako Mermaids S3 03
Mako Mermaids S3 03

Tue, Feb 27  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 04
Mako Mermaids S3 04

Tue, Feb 27  6:30PM

Mako Mermaids S3 05
Mako Mermaids S3 05

Wed, Feb 28  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 06
Mako Mermaids S3 06

Wed, Feb 28  6:30PM

Mako Mermaids S3 07
Mako Mermaids S3 07

Thu, Mar 1  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 08
Mako Mermaids S3 08

Thu, Mar 1  6:30PM

Mako Mermaids S3 09
Mako Mermaids S3 09

Fri, Mar 2  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 10
Mako Mermaids S3 10

Fri, Mar 2  6:30PM

Mako Mermaids S3 11
Mako Mermaids S3 11

Mon, Mar 5  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 12
Mako Mermaids S3 12

Mon, Mar 5  6:30PM

Mako Mermaids S3 13
Mako Mermaids S3 13

Tue, Mar 6  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 14
Mako Mermaids S3 14

Tue, Mar 6  6:30PM

Mako Mermaids S3 15
Mako Mermaids S3 15

Wed, Mar 7  6:05PM

Mako Mermaids S3 16
Mako Mermaids S3 16

Wed, Mar 7  6:30PM

You May Also Like
Tue, Feb 27  12:00PM
Paper Port (Season 1)
Thu, Mar 1  3:25PM
Kobushi (Season 1)
Wed, Mar 7  5:15PM
Wolfblood (Season 5)
Wed, Mar 14  12:45PM
Spooksville (Season 1)
Same Time This Week
Tue, Feb 27  12:25AM
The Fighting Temptations
Wed, Feb 28  12:10AM
School Ties
Fri, Mar 2  12:20AM
The Huntsman: Winter's War