Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Mako Mermaids S3 14
Mako Mermaids S3 14

Mako Mermaids returns for third season. Life is trouble-free on Mako Island – until Ondina meets Weilan, a mermaid from the Eastern pod. They immediately clash and Mimmi must act as peacemaker. But a greater threat to their peace has arrived, in the form of a fearsome Chinese water dragon that once destroyed the Eastern pod. But the dragon is not all it appears to be. On their perilous quest to defeat the dragon, Zac and the mermaids discover shocking secrets until a final confrontation reveals all.

Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Jul 8  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 01
Mako Mermaids S3 01

Sat, Jul 1  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 02
Mako Mermaids S3 02

Sat, Jul 1  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 03
Mako Mermaids S3 03

Mon, Jul 3  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 04
Mako Mermaids S3 04

Mon, Jul 3  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 05
Mako Mermaids S3 05

Tue, Jul 4  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 06
Mako Mermaids S3 06

Tue, Jul 4  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 07
Mako Mermaids S3 07

Wed, Jul 5  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 08
Mako Mermaids S3 08

Wed, Jul 5  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 09
Mako Mermaids S3 09

Thu, Jul 6  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 10
Mako Mermaids S3 10

Thu, Jul 6  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 11
Mako Mermaids S3 11

Fri, Jul 7  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 12
Mako Mermaids S3 12

Fri, Jul 7  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 13
Mako Mermaids S3 13

Sat, Jul 8  7:50AM

Mako Mermaids S3 14
Mako Mermaids S3 14

Sat, Jul 8  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 15
Mako Mermaids S3 15

Mon, Jul 10  1:35AM

Mako Mermaids S3 16
Mako Mermaids S3 16

Mon, Jul 10  2:05AM

You May Also Like
Tue, Jun 27  7:00AM
The Next Step (Season 3)
Mon, Jul 3  4:20PM
Wolfblood (Season 4)
Alisa Knows What To Do! (Season 1)
Tue, Jul 25  8:00AM
Paper Port (Season 1)
Same Time This Week
Sun, Jun 25  7:45AM
Harriet The Spy
Mon, Jun 26  5:55AM
Dumbo
Tue, Jun 27  5:25AM
Neil Simon's The Odd Couple II
Wed, Jun 28  5:00AM
Ordinary People