Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Mako Mermaids S3 14
Mako Mermaids S3 14

Mako Mermaids returns for third season. Life is trouble-free on Mako Island – until Ondina meets Weilan, a mermaid from the Eastern pod. They immediately clash and Mimmi must act as peacemaker. But a greater threat to their peace has arrived, in the form of a fearsome Chinese water dragon that once destroyed the Eastern pod. But the dragon is not all it appears to be. On their perilous quest to defeat the dragon, Zac and the mermaids discover shocking secrets until a final confrontation reveals all.

Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, May 29  8:00AM
Mon, May 29  3:35PM

Mako Mermaids S3 01
Mako Mermaids S3 01

Sat, May 20  8:20AM

Mako Mermaids S3 02
Mako Mermaids S3 02

Mon, May 22  7:55AM

Mako Mermaids S3 03
Mako Mermaids S3 03

Mon, May 22  8:25AM

Mako Mermaids S3 04
Mako Mermaids S3 04

Tue, May 23  8:00AM

Mako Mermaids S3 05
Mako Mermaids S3 05

Tue, May 23  8:30AM

Mako Mermaids S3 06
Mako Mermaids S3 06

Wed, May 24  8:00AM

Mako Mermaids S3 07
Mako Mermaids S3 07

Wed, May 24  8:30AM

Mako Mermaids S3 08
Mako Mermaids S3 08

Thu, May 25  8:00AM

Mako Mermaids S3 09
Mako Mermaids S3 09

Thu, May 25  8:30AM

Mako Mermaids S3 10
Mako Mermaids S3 10

Fri, May 26  8:00AM

Mako Mermaids S3 11
Mako Mermaids S3 11

Fri, May 26  8:30AM

Mako Mermaids S3 12
Mako Mermaids S3 12

Sat, May 27  8:00AM

Mako Mermaids S3 13
Mako Mermaids S3 13

Sat, May 27  8:30AM

Mako Mermaids S3 14
Mako Mermaids S3 14

Mon, May 29  8:00AM

Mako Mermaids S3 15
Mako Mermaids S3 15

Mon, May 29  8:30AM

Mako Mermaids S3 16
Mako Mermaids S3 16

Tue, May 30  8:00AM

You May Also Like
Tue, May 2  8:45AM
Paper Port (Season 1)
Alisa Knows What To Do! (Season 1)
Wed, May 3  7:00PM
Shrek The Third
R. L. Stine's Mostly Ghostly Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?
Same Time This Week
Sun, Apr 30  8:35PM
Remember The Titans
Tue, May 2  9:35PM
Woodlawn