Sun, Mar 25  1:00PM

Mon, Mar 26  7:00PM
Nacho Libre
Tue, Mar 27  7:00PM
Wed, Mar 28  7:00PM
Maximum Ride
Thu, Mar 29  7:00PM
The Secret Life Of Pets
Fri, Mar 30  7:00PM
Monster Trucks
Sat, Mar 31  1:00PM
Kung Fu Panda
Shows Listing
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
Mon, Apr 2  8:50AM  
102 Dalmatians
Thu, Apr 5  8:35PM  
A Bug's Life
Wed, Mar 28  2:45AM  
A Christmas Melody
Thu, Mar 29  5:45AM  
A Dog Year
Mon, Apr 2  5:15AM  
About A Boy
Mon, Apr 9  7:00PM  
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Mon, Apr 9  8:25PM  
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls
Thu, Apr 5  1:55AM  
Almost Christmas
An American Girl: Chrissa Stands Strong
Sun, Mar 25  11:05AM  
Sat, Apr 7  7:00PM  
Bride Wars
Wed, Mar 28  4:35AM  
Mon, Apr 2  3:50AM  
Sun, Apr 8  7:00PM  
Cop And A Half: New Recruit
Sat, Mar 31  4:30AM  
Crazy, Stupid, Love
Mon, Mar 26  8:30PM  
Daddy Day Camp
Sun, Apr 8  8:35PM  
DC Super Hero Girls: Hero Of The Year
Sun, Mar 25  1:00PM  
Mon, Mar 26  10:00PM  
Double Take
Sat, Apr 7  12:00AM  
Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close
Tue, Apr 3  7:00PM  
Frozen (2013)
Mon, Apr 2  6:10PM  
Get Ace (Season 1)
Wed, Apr 11  9:40PM  
Ghostbusters (2016)
Tue, Mar 27  12:20AM  
Glory Road
Thu, Apr 5  7:00PM  
Good Burger
Sat, Mar 31  5:00PM  
Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets
Sat, Mar 31  10:00PM  
Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire
Sat, Mar 31  2:30PM  
Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone
Tue, Apr 3  12:20AM  
Tue, Apr 10  10:05PM  
Iron Man 2
Wed, Mar 28  10:00PM  
It Takes Two
Mon, Apr 2  8:30PM  
Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius
Tue, Mar 27  2:15AM  
Just In Time For Christmas
Sun, Mar 25  5:52AM  
Kobushi (Season 1)
Fri, Mar 30  8:45PM  
Kung Fu Panda
Thu, Apr 5  3:45AM  
Tue, Mar 27  4:40AM  
Last Holiday
Fri, Apr 13  12:10AM  
Leap Year
Lego DC Comics Superheroes:Justice League - Gotham City Breakout
Mon, Apr 2  10:30AM  
Little Big League
Wed, Apr 4  1:35AM  
Little Giants
Sun, Mar 25  10:30PM  
Maid In Manhattan
Mon, Apr 9  11:45AM  
Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Tue, Mar 27  3:35PM  
Mars Needs Moms
Sat, Apr 7  4:15AM  
Wed, Mar 28  7:00PM  
Maximum Ride
Wed, Mar 28  2:15PM  
Meet The Robinsons
Sun, Mar 25  7:00PM  
Monster Trucks
Sun, Mar 25  4:10AM  
Mr 3000
Fri, Mar 30  5:05AM  
Mystery Men
Mon, Mar 26  7:00PM  
Nacho Libre
Fri, Apr 6  2:35AM  
Naked Gun 33 1/3: The Final Insult
Wed, Apr 4  12:10AM  
Nowhere Boys - The Book Of Shadows
Sun, Mar 25  6:10AM  
Paper Port (Season 1)
Wed, Mar 28  8:30PM  
Tue, Mar 27  7:00PM  
Tue, Apr 3  2:30AM  
Mon, Apr 9  4:55AM  
Pride & Prejudice
R.L. Stine's Mostly Ghostly: One Night In Doom House
Sun, Mar 25  3:10PM  
Robinson Crusoe
Fri, Apr 6  8:20PM  
Rugrats Go Wild
Tue, Apr 3  8:40PM  
Saving My Tomorrow
Sat, Apr 7  10:15PM  
Searching For Bobby Fischer
Mon, Mar 26  4:25AM  
Mon, Mar 26  6:10AM  
Spooksville (Season 1)
Wed, Apr 4  3:20AM  
Stepping Out
Fri, Apr 6  9:40PM  
Sun, Apr 8  9:50PM  
Superman Returns
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out Of The Shadows
Wed, Mar 28  3:50PM  
The Emperor's New Groove
Fri, Apr 6  4:55AM  
The Evening Star
Wed, Apr 18  3:00AM  
The First Wives Club
Sun, Mar 25  8:45PM  
The Great Wall
Fri, Mar 30  3:10AM  
The Honeymooners
Tue, Apr 10  7:00PM  
The Pacifier
Thu, Apr 5  10:10PM  
The Parent Trap
Wed, Apr 4  7:00PM  
The Princess And The Frog
Fri, Apr 6  7:00PM  
The Red Turtle
Thu, Mar 29  7:00PM  
The Secret Life Of Pets
Fri, Mar 30  3:25PM  
The Shaggy Dog
Thu, Mar 29  3:30AM  
The Wild Thornberrys Movie
Sun, Apr 8  5:40PM  
Tom And Jerry: Back To Oz
Fri, Mar 30  12:50AM  
Trouble With The Curve
Thu, Mar 29  10:20PM  
Where The Wild Things Are
Mon, Mar 26  6:00PM  
Wolfblood (Season 5)
Sun, Mar 25  1:35AM  
Wolfblood (Season 4)
Tue, Apr 3  6:05AM  
Wolfblood (Season 3)