Lego DC Super Hero Girls: Brain Drain
Lego DC Super Hero Girls: Brain Drain
Starring: Yvette Nicole Brown, Greg Cipes, Anais Fairweather
Directed By: Todd Grimes
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 12 min

The mind games are only beginning when Supergirl, Wonder Woman, and Batgirl have no recollection of a series of wrongdoings that they were responsible for. Who can the girls turn to when even Bumblebee, Katana and other members of Super Hero High are also up to no good? It will take more than super powers to untangle this mental mix-up and find out who or what is behind these mind-bending misdoings!


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, May 4  5:45PM
Sun, May 5  10:20AM
Fri, May 10  8:15PM
Sat, May 11  12:30PM
Thu, May 23  7:00PM

You May Also Like
Mon, Apr 29  3:40PM
Early Man
Tue, Apr 30  7:00PM
The Bfg
Wed, May 1  3:40PM
Finding Dory
Tad The Lost Explorer And The Secret Of King Midas
Same Time This Week
Sat, Apr 27  10:35PM
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Sun, Apr 28  9:25PM
Pitch Perfect 3
Mon, Apr 29  10:05PM
Chasing Liberty
Tue, Apr 30  10:40PM
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen