Kobushi (Season 1)
Kobushi S1 31: Neko Is Brilliant
Kobushi S1 31: Neko Is Brilliant

Heirs of ancient Japanese martial arts tradition, the Kobushis — sushi, maki and temaki samurais — escape their sushi bar every night to go on great adventures! They must gather together to defend their little village from Néko, the porcelain cat who is on a rampage to eat them all!

Kobushi S1 01: Ninjasmin
Kobushi S1 01: Ninjasmin

Thu, Mar 1  3:25PM

Kobushi S1 02: Heavy Ordeal
Kobushi S1 02: Heavy Ordeal

Thu, Mar 1  3:32PM

Kobushi S1 03: Fishing For Sushi
Kobushi S1 03: Fishing For Sushi

Mon, Mar 5  2:57PM

Kobushi S1 04: Sushitarian
Kobushi S1 04: Sushitarian

Mon, Mar 5  3:04PM

Kobushi S1 05: Tamato's Tears
Kobushi S1 05: Tamato's Tears

Tue, Mar 13  4:50AM

Kobushi S1 06: The Killer Scream
Kobushi S1 06: The Killer Scream

Mon, Mar 19  6:00AM

Kobushi S1 07: Neko Has A Plan
Kobushi S1 07: Neko Has A Plan

Tue, Mar 20  4:55AM

Kobushi S1 08: The Black Plate
Kobushi S1 08: The Black Plate

Wed, Mar 21  5:04PM

Kobushi S1 10: The Levitation Fast
Kobushi S1 10: The Levitation Fast

Sun, Mar 25  5:59AM

Kobushi S1 57: Sushibernatus
Kobushi S1 57: Sushibernatus

Sat, Feb 24  5:55AM

You May Also Like
Sun, Feb 25  7:50AM
Wolfblood (Season 5)
Mon, Feb 26  12:00PM
Paper Port (Season 1)
Wed, Mar 14  12:45PM
Spooksville (Season 1)
Thu, Mar 1  7:00PM
Yogi Bear
Same Time This Week
Sat, Feb 24  2:20PM
Justin Bieber: Never Say Never
Sun, Feb 25  2:00PM
The Legend Of Tarzan
Mon, Feb 26  2:15PM
Capture The Flag
Tue, Feb 27  2:15PM
Harriet The Spy