Jamie Johnson (Season 3)
Jamie Johnson S3 09: Judgement Day
Jamie Johnson S3 09: Judgement Day

Jack and Zoe go head to head for a place at Archfield Women's Academy, while Jamie helps Boggy get the sponsor back on board for Phoenix.

Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, May 3  5:38PM
Sat, May 4  10:15AM
Sun, May 5  3:20AM

You May Also Like
Sat, Apr 27  2:55PM
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Sun, Apr 28  7:00AM
Fraggle Rock (Season 4)
Mon, Apr 29  12:45PM
Scream Street (Season 1)
Tue, May 7  6:15PM
The Next Step (Season 4)
Same Time This Week
Sat, Apr 27  2:25AM
My Favorite Wedding
Tue, Apr 30  2:25AM
Lassie
Wed, May 1  1:50AM
Liar Liar
Thu, May 2  1:30AM
The HBO Movie Show 07