Highlights
Scooby-Doo! And Kiss: Rock And Roll Mystery
Sun, Jun 25  12:20PM
San Andreas
Tue, Jun 27  7:00PM
102 Dalmatians
Thu, Jun 29  7:00PM
Honey 3
Scooby-Doo! And Kiss: Rock And Roll Mystery
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Mon, Jun 26  9:05PM  
102 Dalmatians
Sun, Jul 2  5:10AM  
A Dog Year
Sun, Jul 2  12:00AM  
A Smile Like Yours
Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Wed, Jul 5  5:15PM  
Alice In Wonderland (2010)
Tue, Jul 11  7:50AM  
Alisa Knows What To Do! (Season 1)
Sat, Jul 1  1:00PM  
Annie
Thu, Jul 6  3:35AM  
Autism: The Musical
Mon, Jul 3  2:50PM  
Babe
Thu, Jun 29  5:20PM  
Babe: Pig In The City
Thu, Jun 29  11:35PM  
Be Somebody
Sat, Jul 1  5:30PM  
Bean
Sat, Jun 24  2:20PM  
Bee Movie
Sun, Jul 2  3:55PM  
Beethoven
Sun, Jun 25  3:00AM  
Between Mother And Daughter
Wed, Jul 5  12:00AM  
Beverly Hills Chihuahua
Sat, Jul 1  8:50AM  
Big Hero 6
Thu, Jul 6  5:10AM  
Big Night
Sat, Jun 24  10:15AM  
Center Stage: On Pointe
Wed, Jul 5  5:30AM  
Chance Of A Lifetime
Sun, Jul 9  5:20PM  
Charlotte's Web
Sat, Jul 15  1:00PM  
Cinderella
Sun, Jul 2  1:35AM  
Clueless
Mon, Jul 10  8:40PM  
Coraline
Wed, Jun 28  12:15AM  
Definitely, Maybe
Tue, Jun 27  2:30PM  
Dennis The Menace
Sun, Jul 2  10:35PM  
Drillbit Taylor
Sat, Jul 8  2:45PM  
Duma
Mon, Jul 10  5:15AM  
Dumb & Dumber
Mon, Jun 26  5:55AM  
Dumbo
Thu, Jun 29  3:25PM  
Educating Peter
Thu, Jun 29  8:35PM  
Emma's Chance
Thu, Jul 6  10:20PM  
Fast & Furious
Thu, Jun 29  5:25AM  
Father Figure
Sun, Jun 25  7:00PM  
Finding Neverland
Sat, Jun 24  5:30PM  
Flipped
Sun, Jun 25  5:25PM  
Flubber
Tue, Jul 11  6:00AM  
Freshman Year
Sat, Jul 8  1:00PM  
Frozen (2013)
Mon, Jun 26  7:00AM  
George Of The Jungle
Mon, Jul 17  3:25AM  
Good Burger
Sat, Jul 8  10:50PM  
Goosebumps
Sat, Jun 24  12:35PM  
Grojband (Season 1)
Tue, Jul 4  4:55AM  
Hancock
Sat, Jun 24  3:50PM  
Harriet The Spy
Mon, Jun 26  3:40AM  
He Said, She Said
Sat, Jun 24  8:55PM  
Honey 3
Sun, Jun 25  6:10AM  
Honey, I Shrunk The Kids
Tue, Jun 27  10:35PM  
Hotel For Dogs
Sat, Jul 29  1:00PM  
Hotel Transylvania 2
Sun, Jul 2  3:40AM  
How She Move
Wed, Jul 5  10:05PM  
Imagine That
Sat, Jul 8  12:45AM  
Into The Woods
Sun, Jun 25  3:50AM  
Junior
Fri, Jul 14  12:00AM  
Jurassic Park III
Tue, Jun 27  2:10AM  
Kate & Leopold
Tue, Jul 4  3:15AM  
Kit Kittredge: An American Girl
Lego DC Comics Superheroes:Justice League - Gotham City Breakout
Sat, Jul 1  7:50AM  
Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Mon, Jul 3  5:15PM  
Mamma Mia!
Fri, Jul 7  12:05AM  
McFarland, Usa
Sun, Jul 2  7:00PM  
Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation
Sat, Jul 1  7:00PM  
Monsters University
Tue, Jul 11  11:50PM  
Must Love Dogs
Sun, Jun 25  10:40PM  
Nancy Drew
Tue, Jun 27  5:25AM  
Neil Simon's The Odd Couple II
Mon, Jul 3  4:55AM  
One True Thing
Sun, Jun 25  12:30AM  
Ordinary People
Tue, Jul 25  8:00AM  
Paper Port (Season 1)
Thu, Jun 29  4:00PM  
Rugrats Go Wild
Mon, Jul 17  3:55PM  
Rugrats In Paris: The Movie
Sat, Jun 24  7:00PM  
San Andreas
Mon, Jun 26  4:20PM  
Saving My Tomorrow
Sat, Jul 8  3:20AM  
Scattering Dad
Scooby-Doo! And Kiss: Rock And Roll Mystery
Wed, Jul 5  8:35PM  
Shark Tale
Sat, Jul 22  1:00PM  
Shrek 2
Sat, Jul 22  2:35PM  
Shrek The Third
Wed, Jul 19  9:00AM  
Some Kind Of Wonderful
Sun, Jun 25  2:15PM  
Strange Magic
Sat, Jul 1  3:05PM  
Stuart Saves His Family
Tue, Jul 4  12:25AM  
Sweet Home Alabama
Tue, Jun 27  4:05AM  
The Cat In The Hat
Sat, Jul 22  5:25AM  
The Disappearance Of Nora
Wed, Jun 28  9:10PM  
The Golden Compass
Fri, Jul 7  9:05PM  
The Intern
Sat, Jun 24  11:45AM  
The Next Step (Season 3)
Tue, Jun 27  12:25PM  
The Rookie (2002)
Thu, Jul 6  2:40PM  
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Mon, Jun 26  12:15AM  
The Ugly Truth
Sat, Jun 24  10:30PM  
The Walk
Wed, Jul 12  4:30AM  
The Wild Thornberrys Movie
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Mon, Jun 26  1:25PM  
Tom And Jerry Spy Quest
Wed, Jul 5  11:50PM  
Tomorrowland
Mon, Jul 3  12:15AM  
Wild Hogs
Mon, Jul 3  4:20PM  
Wolfblood (Season 3)
Mon, Jul 24  6:00PM  
Wolfblood (Season 4)
Tue, Jul 4  7:00PM  
Yogi Bear
Fri, Jun 30  2:50PM  
You Don't Mess With The Zohan