Highlights
Where The Wild Things Are

Tue, Sep 26  7:00PM

Where The Wild Things Are
Wed, Sep 27  7:00PM
Beverly Hills Chihuahua
Thu, Sep 28  7:00PM
Avengers: Age Of Ultron
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out Of The Shadows
Sat, Sep 30  1:00PM
Tomorrowland
Sun, Oct 1  12:50PM
Big Hero 6
Mon, Oct 2  7:00PM
Monsters University
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Tue, Oct 3  7:00PM  
102 Dalmatians
Sat, Oct 14  7:00PM  
A Cinderella Story: If The Shoe Fits
Tue, Oct 3  2:40AM  
A Very Brady Sequel
Fri, Oct 6  3:05AM  
About A Boy
Mon, Oct 2  7:50AM  
Alisa Knows What To Do! (Season 1)
Thu, Sep 28  3:15PM  
Atlantis: The Lost Empire
Thu, Sep 28  7:00PM  
Avengers: Age Of Ultron
Sun, Oct 1  5:25PM  
Babe: Pig In The City
Thu, Oct 5  7:00PM  
Baby Geniuses
Fri, Oct 6  11:35PM  
Be Somebody
Mon, Oct 9  2:15AM  
Bean
Thu, Oct 5  8:35PM  
Bee Movie
Wed, Sep 27  7:00PM  
Beverly Hills Chihuahua
Tue, Sep 26  11:50PM  
Beyond The Mask
Sun, Oct 1  12:50PM  
Big Hero 6
Wed, Oct 18  7:00PM  
Center Stage: On Pointe
Tue, Oct 17  5:30AM  
Chance Of A Lifetime
Tue, Oct 3  10:20PM  
Cinderella
Thu, Oct 5  11:35PM  
Coneheads
Fri, Oct 20  9:45PM  
Coraline
Wed, Oct 25  7:25AM  
Crashbox (Season 1)
Thu, Sep 28  9:20PM  
Daddy Day Camp
Thu, Oct 5  5:10PM  
Dinosaur
Sun, Oct 1  4:20AM  
Dumbo
Thu, Oct 5  10:05PM  
Emma's Chance
Sat, Sep 30  4:40PM  
Flubber
Sat, Oct 7  5:10AM  
Frankie And Johnny
Fri, Oct 6  7:25AM  
Freshman Year
Wed, Sep 27  4:50PM  
Frozen (2013)
Mon, Oct 2  8:45PM  
G-Force
Sun, Oct 1  2:30PM  
George Of The Jungle
Tue, Oct 3  4:35PM  
Glory Road
Sat, Sep 30  12:10AM  
Goosebumps
Thu, Sep 28  5:20AM  
Harriet The Spy
Wed, Oct 11  8:30PM  
Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire
Thu, Oct 19  8:40PM  
Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince
Mon, Oct 2  10:15PM  
Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone
Wed, Sep 27  3:10AM  
He Said, She Said
Wed, Oct 4  4:35PM  
Hitch
Sun, Oct 1  9:00PM  
Honey 3
Thu, Sep 28  3:20AM  
Honey, I Shrunk The Kids
Tue, Sep 26  10:00PM  
How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days
Sun, Oct 1  7:00PM  
Into The Woods
Mon, Oct 9  10:30PM  
Iron Man 2
Fri, Sep 29  12:25AM  
Jem And The Holograms
Tue, Sep 26  6:44PM  
Kobushi (Season 1)
Wed, Sep 27  3:20PM  
Kung Fu Panda
Lego DC Comics Super Heroes: Justice League Attack Of The Legion Of Doom!
Sat, Oct 21  1:00PM  
Lego Scooby-Doo!: Haunted Hollywood
Wed, Oct 11  7:00PM  
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa
Mon, Oct 16  7:30AM  
Mako Mermaids (Season 3)
Fri, Oct 6  7:00PM  
Mars Needs Moms
Sat, Oct 7  10:35PM  
Maximum Ride
Mon, Oct 2  7:00PM  
Monsters University
Thu, Sep 28  10:50PM  
Must Love Dogs
Sat, Oct 14  1:00PM  
Nowhere Boys - The Book Of Shadows
Sat, Oct 7  3:45AM  
One Christmas Eve
Sun, Oct 1  7:00AM  
One True Thing
Sat, Sep 30  3:35AM  
Ordinary People
Wed, Oct 4  7:00PM  
Pan
Tue, Oct 17  7:50AM  
Paper Port (Season 1)
Tue, Oct 10  7:00PM  
Patch Adams
R.L. Stine's Mostly Ghostly: One Night In Doom House
Tue, Sep 26  8:40PM  
Rugrats Go Wild
Mon, Oct 2  5:10PM  
Rugrats In Paris: The Movie
Fri, Oct 6  5:15AM  
School Ties
Scooby-Doo! And Kiss: Rock And Roll Mystery
Scooby-Doo! And Wwe: Curse Of The Speed Demon
Tue, Oct 3  2:55PM  
Shark Tale
Mon, Oct 23  7:00PM  
Spooksville (Season 1)
Wed, Sep 27  1:30AM  
Summer Catch
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out Of The Shadows
Sat, Sep 30  5:35AM  
The Brady Bunch Movie
Sat, Oct 14  4:25AM  
The Cat In The Hat
Sun, Oct 1  9:05AM  
The Education Of Little Tree
Wed, Oct 4  5:30AM  
The Honeymooners
Wed, Sep 27  8:30PM  
The Hunchback Of Notre Dame
Wed, Oct 4  3:05AM  
The Hundred-Foot Journey
Fri, Sep 29  10:20PM  
The Incredible Hulk (2008)
Sun, Oct 8  12:00AM  
The Last Song
Wed, Sep 27  7:50AM  
The Next Step (Season 3)
Sun, Oct 1  10:55AM  
The Replacements
Thu, Oct 5  3:30AM  
The Shaggy Dog
Thu, Oct 19  1:35PM  
The Ugly Truth
Sun, Oct 1  4:00PM  
The Wild Thornberrys Movie
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas
Sat, Sep 30  1:00PM  
Tomorrowland
Wed, Sep 27  11:50PM  
Wall.E
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse Of The Were-Rabbit
Fri, Sep 29  2:20AM  
We Are Marshall
Sun, Oct 8  5:25AM  
Where Hope Grows
Tue, Sep 26  7:00PM  
Where The Wild Things Are
Sat, Oct 7  10:45AM  
Wolfblood (Season 3)
Fri, Sep 29  4:55AM  
You Don't Mess With The Zohan
Wed, Sep 27  5:05AM  
You've Got Mail