Originals: Freshman Year
Freshman Year S1 11: Episode 11
Freshman Year S1 11: Episode 11

This 14-part HBO Original documentary series follows a dozen teens as they experience the highs and lows of this crossroads in their young lives, capturing some remarkably candid moments on film. Shot verite-style, the film offers a rare glimpse into the lives and minds of young teenagers.

Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, May 11  6:05AM
Fri, May 11  11:50AM
Fri, May 11  11:25PM

Freshman Year S1 01: Episode 1
Freshman Year S1 01: Episode 1

Fri, May 4  12:35PM

Freshman Year S1 02: Episode 2
Freshman Year S1 02: Episode 2

Fri, May 4  1:00PM

Freshman Year S1 03: Episode 3
Freshman Year S1 03: Episode 3

Sat, May 5  3:50AM

Freshman Year S1 04: Episode 4
Freshman Year S1 04: Episode 4

Sat, May 5  4:15AM

Freshman Year S1 05: Episode 5
Freshman Year S1 05: Episode 5

Tue, May 8  6:05AM

Freshman Year S1 06: Episode 6
Freshman Year S1 06: Episode 6

Tue, May 8  6:30AM

Freshman Year S1 07: Episode 7
Freshman Year S1 07: Episode 7

Wed, May 9  12:15PM

Freshman Year S1 08: Episode 8
Freshman Year S1 08: Episode 8

Wed, May 9  12:45PM

Freshman Year S1 09: Episode 9
Freshman Year S1 09: Episode 9

Thu, May 10  6:05AM

Freshman Year S1 10: Episode 10
Freshman Year S1 10: Episode 10

Thu, May 10  6:31AM

Freshman Year S1 11: Episode 11
Freshman Year S1 11: Episode 11

Fri, May 11  6:05AM

Freshman Year S1 12: Episode 12
Freshman Year S1 12: Episode 12

Fri, May 11  6:30AM

Freshman Year S1 13: Episode 13
Freshman Year S1 13: Episode 13

Sat, May 12  6:00AM

Freshman Year S1 14: Episode 14
Freshman Year S1 14: Episode 14

Sat, May 12  6:30AM

You May Also Like
Sun, Apr 29  7:00PM
Saving My Tomorrow
Tue, May 8  3:15AM
The HBO Movie Show 02
Sat, Apr 28  6:35AM
Hollywood On Set
Same Time This Week
Thu, Apr 26  10:25PM
Bride Wars
Thu, Apr 26  11:55PM
Spooksville (Season 1)
Fri, Apr 27  12:40AM
Good Burger
Sat, Apr 28  12:20AM
Invictus