Charlotte's Web
Charlotte's Web
Starring: Dakota Fanning, Julia Roberts, Steve Buscemi
Directed By: Gary Winick
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 32 min

Based on the best-selling children's classic by EB White, Charlotte's Web tells the tale of Wilbur, a small pig who is saved from becoming dinner on the table by young Fern who houses him in her barnyard. There, he befriends Charlotte, a spider, who spins up webs of miracles to save Wilbur when it appears that the pig's days are numbered.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, Jul 9  5:20PM
Mon, Jul 10  2:50PM
Thu, Jul 13  8:45PM
Fri, Jul 14  10:45AM
Wed, Jul 26  4:25PM

You May Also Like
Sun, Jul 2  3:40AM
How She Move
Mon, Jul 3  4:55AM
One True Thing
Tue, Jul 4  10:30PM
Center Stage: On Pointe
Thu, Jul 6  5:10AM
Big Night
Same Time This Week
Fri, Jun 30  9:50PM
The Walk
Sat, Jul 1  10:20PM
Nancy Drew
Mon, Jul 3  9:05PM
102 Dalmatians