Highlights
Elf

Tue, Dec 11  7:00PM

Elf
Wed, Dec 12  7:00PM
Alvin And The Chipmunks
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Fri, Dec 14  7:00PM
Cars 2
Sat, Dec 15  1:00PM
Thor
Sun, Dec 16  12:40PM
A Christmas Carol
Mon, Dec 17  7:00PM
Spooksville (Season 1)
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Sat, Dec 15  8:35PM  
A Christmas Carol
Thu, Dec 27  4:40PM  
Aliens Ate My Homework
Wed, Dec 12  7:00PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks
Thu, Dec 13  8:30PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Thu, Dec 13  7:00PM  
Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Tue, Dec 18  2:15PM  
Barnyard
Sat, Dec 15  10:10PM  
Bedtime Stories
Tue, Dec 11  10:15AM  
Bring It On: Worldwide #cheersmack
Tue, Dec 25  5:05PM  
Cars (2006)
Fri, Dec 14  7:00PM  
Cars 2
Thu, Dec 13  2:40AM  
Chasing Liberty
Tue, Dec 11  2:43PM  
Crashbox (Season 1)
Thu, Dec 13  9:55PM  
Despicable Me 3
Tue, Dec 11  7:00PM  
Elf
Tue, Dec 11  12:35PM  
Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close
Sun, Dec 23  10:10PM  
Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them
Wed, Dec 12  2:30AM  
Get Ace (Season 1)
Tue, Dec 11  5:20PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 2)
Tue, Dec 18  6:10PM  
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Thu, Dec 13  12:50PM  
Harriet The Spy
Mon, Dec 17  11:50PM  
Herbie: Fully Loaded
Sat, Dec 15  2:55PM  
Home Again
Fri, Dec 21  7:45PM  
Hugo
Fri, Dec 14  12:15AM  
Imagine That
Tue, Dec 11  10:10PM  
Inkheart
Tue, Dec 11  8:35PM  
Inside Out
Sun, Dec 23  4:50AM  
Jack
Wed, Dec 12  12:55PM  
Justin Bieber: Never Say Never
Fri, Dec 14  8:45PM  
Lea To The Rescue
Wed, Dec 26  3:50AM  
Liar Liar
Sun, Dec 23  5:35PM  
Lilo & Stitch
Fri, Dec 14  2:00AM  
Lost In Space
Sat, Dec 15  4:40AM  
Marley & Me
Wed, Dec 19  4:25AM  
Martian Child
Thu, Dec 20  9:15PM  
Megamind
Mon, Dec 24  11:40PM  
Mighty Joe Young
Tue, Dec 18  4:25AM  
Morning Glory
Wed, Dec 19  9:30PM  
Muppet Treasure Island
Sun, Dec 16  4:05AM  
Paulie
Sun, Dec 23  8:45PM  
Planes: Fire & Rescue
Thu, Dec 20  10:15AM  
Raising Helen
Tue, Dec 11  3:35PM  
Rango (2011)
Wed, Dec 12  8:30PM  
Rugrats Go Wild
Wed, Dec 12  4:25AM  
Save The Last Dance
Tue, Dec 18  11:55AM  
Scream Street (Season 1)
Wed, Dec 12  9:50PM  
Sing (2016)
Tue, Dec 11  11:50AM  
Spooksville (Season 1)
Sat, Dec 15  1:15AM  
Superman Returns
Tad The Lost Explorer And The Secret Of King Midas
Tue, Dec 18  7:45PM  
The Adventures Of Tintin
Wed, Dec 12  12:40AM  
The Game Plan
Mon, Dec 17  7:45PM  
The Good Dinosaur
Mon, Dec 17  9:20PM  
The Great Wall
Sun, Dec 23  2:20PM  
The Haunted Mansion
Thu, Dec 13  2:15AM  
The HBO Movie Show 05
Wed, Dec 12  2:55AM  
The Honeymooners
Sun, Dec 16  10:15PM  
The Jungle Book
Sun, Dec 16  7:00PM  
The Lego Ninjago Movie
Tue, Dec 25  1:30AM  
The Parent Trap
Sat, Dec 15  1:00PM  
Thor
Sat, Dec 15  7:00PM  
Treasure Planet
Wed, Dec 26  2:00AM  
Underdog
Fri, Dec 21  1:20AM  
Wayne's World