An American Girl: Grace Stirs Up Success
An American Girl: Grace Stirs Up Success
Starring: Virginia Madsen, Caitlin Carmichael, Luke Stratte-McClure
Directed By: Vince Marcello
Genre: Family
Duration: 1 hr 37 min

Grace has a real talent for baking and a passion for making delicious dreams come true. When her mom announces a trip to visit relatives in Paris, Grace isn't so sure about leaving her friends and their cupcake business. That is, until she discovers she'll get to work with her uncle and cousin in a real French pastry shop! But nothing goes as planned and her attempts to help out end in disaster. With some help from her family and a pup named Bonbon, she turns her vacation around. But when Grace returns home, she discovers her grandparents' bakery is in trouble! With their dreams on the line, can Grace find the winning recipe for success?


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Jul 6  7:00PM
Fri, Jul 7  8:50AM
Mon, Jul 17  5:15PM
Tue, Jul 18  3:10PM
Fri, Jul 28  8:30PM

You May Also Like
Mon, Jun 26  9:05PM
102 Dalmatians
Tue, Jun 27  10:35PM
Hotel For Dogs
Wed, Jun 28  9:10PM
The Golden Compass
Thu, Jun 29  8:35PM
Emma's Chance
Same Time This Week
Sun, Jun 25  10:45AM
Honey 3
Mon, Jun 26  10:05AM
Finding Neverland
Tue, Jun 27  10:10AM
Saving My Tomorrow
Wed, Jun 28  12:10PM
Dennis The Menace