Alice Through The Looking Glass
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Starring: Mia Wasikowska, Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham-Carter
Directed By: James Bobin
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 48 min

Alice Kingsleigh has spent the past few years sailing the high seas. Returning to London, she comes across a magical looking glass and returns to the fantastical realm of Underland and her friends the White Rabbit, the Cheshire Cat and the Mad Hatter, who is not himself. The Hatter has lost his Muchness, so the White Queen/Mirana sends Alice on a quest to borrow the Chronosphere, a metallic globe which powers all time. Returning to the past, she comes across friends and enemies, and embarks on a perilous race to save the Hatter before time runs out.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Jun 1  12:50PM
Wed, Jun 19  10:30AM
Thu, Jun 20  8:40PM
Sat, Jun 29  11:10AM

You May Also Like
Wed, May 29  12:35PM
The Avengers (2012)
Thu, May 30  3:50AM
Nanny McPhee & The Big Bang
Fri, May 31  7:00PM
Daphne & Velma
Wed, Jun 5  10:40PM
Rampage
Same Time This Week
Tue, May 28  5:25PM
Hank Zipzer (Season 3)
Sat, Jun 1  5:30PM
Barnyard
Mon, Jun 3  5:25PM
Fraggle Rock (Season 2)