Highlights
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
Fri, Jan 18  7:00PM
The Adventures Of Tintin
Sat, Jan 19  1:50PM
Take The Lead
Sun, Jan 20  12:45PM
Spy Kids 2: Island Of Lost Dreams
Mon, Jan 21  7:00PM
Bedtime Stories
Tue, Jan 22  7:00PM
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Wed, Jan 23  7:00PM
Brave
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Fri, Feb 1  12:30AM  
A Christmas Carol
Wed, Jan 23  10:15PM  
A Royal Winter
Sat, Jan 26  10:40PM  
Alice Through The Looking Glass
Mon, Jan 21  7:00PM  
Bedtime Stories
Wed, Jan 23  7:00PM  
Brave
Sat, Jan 19  3:25AM  
Bride Wars
Sat, Jan 26  7:00PM  
Cars (2006)
Fri, Jan 18  11:10AM  
Catch Me If You Can
Thu, Jan 17  5:25AM  
Clockstoppers
Mon, Jan 21  5:10PM  
Crashbox (Season 1)
Tue, Jan 29  5:42PM  
Crashbox (Season 2)
Fri, Jan 25  8:35PM  
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Sun, Jan 27  5:20AM  
Fathers' Day
Fri, Jan 25  7:00PM  
Finding Dory
Thu, Jan 17  7:45AM  
Fraggle Rock (Season 1)
Thu, Jan 17  3:25AM  
Get Ace (Season 1)
Sat, Jan 19  8:20PM  
Good Burger
Thu, Jan 17  9:25PM  
Herbie: Fully Loaded
Fri, Jan 18  8:45PM  
Home On The Range
Thu, Jan 17  8:40AM  
How To Eat Fried Worms
Thu, Jan 24  12:30AM  
Inkheart
Fri, Jan 25  3:55PM  
Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius
Sat, Jan 19  9:55PM  
Just Like Heaven
Wed, Jan 23  3:10AM  
Just My Luck
Fri, Jan 25  10:00PM  
La La Land
Thu, Jan 17  3:50AM  
Lassie
Tue, Jan 22  4:00AM  
Leave It To Beaver
Thu, Jan 24  2:15AM  
Little Big League
Tue, Jan 22  2:15AM  
Little Giants
Thu, Jan 17  10:05AM  
Maid In Manhattan
Sun, Jan 20  10:50PM  
Marley & Me
Thu, Jan 24  7:00PM  
Monte Carlo
Tue, Jan 29  2:15PM  
Muppet Treasure Island
Mon, Jan 21  10:15PM  
My Favorite Wedding
Fri, Jan 25  1:10AM  
Mystery Men
Wed, Jan 23  4:50AM  
Nanny McPhee & The Big Bang
Fri, Jan 18  3:55PM  
Planes: Fire & Rescue
Fri, Jan 25  5:05AM  
Pride & Prejudice
Thu, Jan 24  8:45PM  
Same Kind Of Different As Me
Thu, Jan 17  11:50AM  
Scream Street (Season 1)
Thu, Jan 17  1:55AM  
Spy Kids
Fri, Jan 18  3:00AM  
Spy Kids 2: Island Of Lost Dreams
Sat, Jan 19  7:00PM  
Spy Kids 3: Game Over
Tad The Lost Explorer And The Secret Of King Midas
Sat, Jan 19  1:50PM  
Take The Lead
Fri, Jan 18  7:00PM  
The Adventures Of Tintin
Thu, Jan 17  1:25AM  
The HBO Movie Show 05
Sun, Jan 20  7:00PM  
The Lego Batman Movie
Sat, Jan 19  4:55AM  
The Parent Trap
Sun, Jan 20  3:20AM  
The Perfect Man
Tue, Jan 22  7:00PM  
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Tom And Jerry: Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
Mon, Jan 21  1:20PM  
Toy Story 3
Thu, Jan 17  7:00PM  
Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen
Tue, Jan 22  12:40AM  
Wayne's World
Fri, Jan 18  4:40AM  
Wonder Woman
Mon, Jan 21  8:40PM  
Woody Woodpecker
Thu, Jan 31  4:50AM  
You, Me And Dupree